Welcome to the official website for author Sadie Francis Skyheart.

My debut novel, THE RECOLLECTION OF TREES will be available soon. (It was delayed several months due to some serious health issues and a death in my family.)

The Recollection of Trees, a Kickstarter staff pick, was fully funded through the generous support of Kickstarter backers in 2014.

I am currently proofreading the final draft and hope to release my book in summer 2017 (possibly much sooner as long as my health continues to cooperate).

My blog discusses what inspires me as a woman, a writer, a wife, a mother, and a lifelong Michigander. I hope my words will entertain you and encourage you to follow through on your own dreams.

Absolutely none of this would be possible without the patience and loyal support of my husband and children–and my lucky Halloween socks.



P.S. If you still want to know more, click ABOUT for a Q & A. I spill on my first job, my worst job, and my most embarrassing moments. 🙂

For all the latest info, join the Lucky Socks fan club!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s